Friday, July 06, 2007

Bolt Thrower [Mercenary]

Álbum lançado em 1998.

1. Zeroed
2. Laid To Waste
3. Return From Chaos
4. Mercenary
5. To The Last...
6. Powder Burns
7. Behind Enemy Lines
8. No Guts, No Glory
9. Sixth Chapter



Jairo said...

- Sonata Soturna (BRA);
- Thor's Hammer;

Anonymous said...

I am reading this article second time today, you have to be more careful with content leakers. If I will fount it again I will send you a link

Anonymous said...

I didn't understand the concluding part of your article, could you please explain it more?