Tuesday, May 01, 2007

Gallhammer [The Dawn Of...]

Esse albúm (Best of/Compilation) , foi lançado em janeiro desse ano.

1. Speed Of Blood
2. Crucifixion
3. May Our Father Die
4. Aloof And Proud Silence
5. Hallucination
6. Selfish Selfless
7. Insane Beautiful Sunnyday Slaughter
8. Beyond The Hate Red
9. Friction
10. At The Onset Of The Age Of Despair
11. Crucifixion (Bonus Track)
12. May Our Father Die (Bonus Track)



Anonymous said...

"Sorry, the file you requested is not available."

Arquivo off?

M. Deep Orloff said...

Desculpe...em breve vou postar com outro link.O mais rapido possivel.