Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Bolt Thrower [In Battle There Is No Law]

Esse albúm é meio antigo...lançado em 1988. Mas vocês vão aproveitar pra caramba.

1. In Battle There Is No Law
2. Challenge For Power
3. Forgotten Existence
4. Denial Of Destiny
5. Blind To Defeat
6. Concession Of Pain
7. Attack In The Aftermath
8. Psychological Warfare
9. Nuclear Annihilation


1 Comment:

Anonymous said...

Today is my lucky day :)
Apple is giving review copies of iPad to 100 lucky person. Go to and apply for it.