Friday, February 23, 2007

Gallhammer [Gloomy Lights]

Mika Penetrator (guitar e vocal), Vivian Slaughter (Bass e vocal) e Risa Reaper (drums), formam a banda de Black Metal japonesa, formada em 2003.

Esse é o Gloomy Lights, lançada em 2004.

1. Endless Nauseous Days
2. Crucifixion
3. Tomurai: May our Father Die
4. Beyond the hate Red
5. Lost My Self
6. State of Gloom
7. Aloof and Proud Silence
8. Color of Coma


P.S.: Comunidade no orkut: link


Tavos said...

Banda MUITO foda! Recomendada!
Belo up ^^ Continue assim porque seu blog é FODA.

Anonymous said...

I just found the website who discuss about
home business opportunity

If you want to know more here it is
home based business reviews